We offer a performance guarantee. You will at least have a CRR of 25 %. So you‘ll generate at least $4 additional revenue with every $1 you invest in Recolize. But you will see: with Recolize your CRR will be much better than 25 %.
The average CRR of our customers is between 1 and 10 %.
An example calculation, if you generate $10,000 additional revenue with Recolize with $200 Recolize costs:
$200 / $ 10,000 * 100 = 2 % CRR
Also the ROI can be relevant to measure the performance of your recommendations. Read more here.
Read more about important personalization KPIs in our blog post here.