We normally calculate with a small margin of 40 % for our tool.
The average ROI of our customers is between 500 and 16,000 %. Some of our customers even have a better ROI.
An example calculation, if you generate $10,000 additional revenue with Recolize with $200 Recolize costs:
(40 % * $10,000) / $200 * 100 = 2,000 % ROI
A more comparable KPI (more comparable to other performance marketing activities) is the CRR. Find out more here.
Read more about important personalization KPIs in our blog post here.